There’s A New Baby In Town

As my satisfaction has gradually dwindled away over the cuteness level of my last doxie crochet project, I decided to up the ante when I found these mini-tiny dog noses at Knittn’ Kitten.  I designed a little pattern for them, and since it’s a fairly quick project, I want to make a bunch and sell them on my etsy. I may even sell the pattern, which is something I have seen on etsy quite a bit but haven’t designed anything worth writing up all fancy like, before this. My attitude towards patterns is usually just to “wing it”, and I tend not to keep track of what I’ve done, as long as it turns out as I want it to in the end.

made sure to make the ears x-tra large, and borderline *comedic*

fun sized, yet still cuddly!

Terrifyingly, Zowie thinks this is one of her toys. I have found it on the floor more than once. Thank god she hasn’t chewed out the nose and eyes yet, which seem to taunt her with glee. She somehow knows this lil baby doxie is too cute and helpless to terrorize in such a horrific way.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

