“The Left-Handed Knitter” Now Available Thru Multnomah County Library

This week I received my check from the multnomah county library, for the packet of 6 zines I sent off to them about a month ago. You may recall that I was approached to sell them zines for circulation at the library this summer, at the Zine Symposium. I am now delighted to announce that my zines can now be found under call number 746.432, at 6 separate branches of the library! You can access them by clicking here.   Needless to say I am thrilled about this, and hope not only that they will be found to be a fun and valuable resource to southpaw crafters around Portland, but that they may bring a few interested crafters to my blog!

http://www.multcolib.org/

2 Responses

  1. That is so awesome, June!

  2. Attention world: My daughter is a published author

Leave a Reply

